I have a private room and bathroom for rent available starting Sep 1st Asking $300 a month plus half of utilities or we can do a flat rate each month which ever is easiest for you. Pet friendly place with huge fenced in yard. Please call or text me at I prefer a female and non smoker but if you do smoke you need to do so outside. I am a single mom who works hard and is not a party type person.
Hello, In my 3bedroom house 1 empty bed room is ready for rent now for someone who is responsible, honest and drama free. Also who has regular income. We are 2, mom and son, living in this house 1year now. You can learn more details about me and my rental by going to the rental page address you see on the pic and feel free to contact me if youre interested. Thanks
20 minutes from Fort Smith and UAFS Roommate wanted to share 2 BR, 2 bath house on 2 and 12 acres with mature, professional female and an awesome guard dog Must be LGBT-friendly.$250month rent split utilities. $50 application fee to cover cost of background check $200 non-refundable cleaning deposit. Large front deck, and back deck both with fire pits. Fenced back yard with shed and chicken coo...
Hi, I am mature female looking for a roommate to split housing costs with. I am quiet, no kids, pets, parties or drama. I live in a one bedroom apartment to share until a two bedroom is available here at this location. Rent would be split 225.00 electric. Room arrangement negotiable, private or not. Would prefer mature female to share. Contact me for information.
Seeking a roommate to live in 4 bedroom 3 bath house in Fianna Hills. All utilities included electric, water, wifi, no cable, washer and dryer, large kitchen with appliances, large bathroom with full sized shower, two living rooms, bedroom can be furnished bed, dresser, television if needed. $425month, must provide proof of employment. $50 deposit.
Large. Semi-furnished bedroom with walkin closet in 2000 sq ft home with fpl and pool on 11 acres with pond. WiFi, ,washer,dryer,dishwasher as well as water and garbage included. Electric Directv is shared.Easy commute to FT Smith.Looking for a neat, clean Mature person for long term. If you like the peace and quiet of the country, wildlife and animals this could be the ideal home for you. Must...
The apartment is 2 bedrooms and you would have your own private bathroom.If you still looking room. Then go to pic link__
This would include two bedrooms we can provide a mattress and box spring if needed and a private bathroom and of course access to all common areas. If you still looking room. Then go to pic link__
Im renting the master bedroom and bath. Im going to rent the space at a little below market price in exchange for a clean, sane, gentle soul thats a happy stable person although the last 2 roommates have been women I am open for the right person to feel safe.If interested please go to pic link to get appointment.
I am in the midst of remodeling and have a room for rent for 350mo with 200 deposit, includes utilities. Mile from the college and downtown. Will start showing around Oct 1st. txt is best. Sorry no pets... yet
I have 2 spare bedrooms looking to possible rent out 1 of them. Must be very clean, considerate, and ok with dogs. Preferably someone whos also fitness minded. No gay or bi men. Sorry bro, but not trying to be your project. Must have steady, reliable income. May consider a female roommate but Im not trying to get into your bf drama so youd have to be super chill. Feel free to text 4 7 9 5 6 1 7...
Hey my name is Hunter Seib, Im a 22 year old male currently working full time, and Im looking for a sweet, fun loving girl to help me with housekeeping. I have a cat and a dog so you must be ok with pets. If this is something you might be interested in, please contact me at . Thanks so much, have a great day
The house is located in Dyer, AR 72935. I live alone with my 2 outside dogs. Very clean and SAFE place to live.
Looking for a long term, mature, clean person to share my home-drama free. Large semi-furnished room there is no bed with walk-in closet in 2000 sq ft home with fpl and pool on 12 acres. New carpet, new paint. Water,garbage,wifi, washer dryer all included. Electric Directv is shared. Easy commute to Ft Smith. Must like animals as I work with dogs and horses here. If you are looking for peace, q...
My partner and I are looking for a housemate on a temporary or permanent basis. Our rent is $675. We both pay half of the rent and utilities, but we are looking for a housemate to help pay the bills while I start my own business. Your share of the rent would be $225, or $168.75 if you have a partner to share a room with you. Our bills are internet, water, gas, and electric. We live in a three b...
I have a Two Bedroom apt... Must be able to pass background check Washer and dryer... Bedroom can be furnished or unfurnished.. Full Access to Kitchen, Living Room, And Laundry Room.. I smoke often, And would prefer if you smoked, or at least be able to be around Smoke And Sorry, But there is a NO PET POLICY here... I had double bypass surgery in 09, and now my back has given out on me Being 49...
iv been renting my rooms out for 18 years and i have a opening .be shore you look at were its at. 14159 hwy 220 e chester ar. seems how i have my grand son for the summer i would like to have a woman this go round .if not a man will do. calls only. im 4 miles form down town cedarville.
I have a room for rent all bills paid 450 a month furnished room with 42 inch tv dish network and wi fi also a washer and dryer in garage. must have good reference and there will be a 50 deposit. Must contact me between 900pm and 730am due to the fact i work night shift and i sleep during the day
I have a room for rent in my house. The room is 10 X 12. It is upstairs. There is a shared bathroom upstairs. There are 2 females and 1 male living in the house. The rent is $400 a month which includes all the bills with a $100 deposit. The only thing that you will have to pay for is your own food and laundry soap for the washer and dryer. The house is on hardscrabble way. We do have dogs and c...
Renting a room in my 3 bed 2 bath house, $200 to move in, $400 a month includes everything EXCEPT groceries and you can either pitch in or buy your own. Pets welcome but MUST be house trained. Fenced in yard. Washer and dryer in home. Its myself my boyfriend and our other roommate Cody. Looking for someone around our age with common interests. Early to mid 20s. Serious inquires only please Than...
Post Ad