About Me: My name is Miriam. I have been married 25yrs and have nine precious children, eight of which are girls. My oldest is 22. I have 1 in college. We moved from Pennsylvania two years ago. I am certified in 1st aide and cpr and was a Certified Nursing Assistant years ago, but quit to focus on being a SAHM. I have experience in working with children and infants including twins. If you would...
Hello! I am in high school looking for a part time job watching kids. I am very hard working and I am enlisted in the Army National Guard. My weekends are free except 1 weekend a month for my 1st job. I will happily work after school and late on Fridays. I do not complain and do the job as I am told. I also will help with cooking, cleaning, and helping kids with homework. I hope you have a wond...
I now have openings for evening child care in my home from pm to am Monday through Friday. Charge is per week per child siblings . .. I am located on the north side of town on Armour Ave between Albert Pike and Waldron Road in Fort Smith. Please call with any questions. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Lil Tots Child Care has openings Monday - Friday am to pm for children ages months and up. Large fenced back yard with lots of out door play equipment and a play room inside with plenty of toys to keep your little s busy. Clean safe fun loving environment. Lots of experience working with children. I have wonderful references available upon request. I help with potty training. Weekly rates of . ...
Post Ad